SLATE OF OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS OF THE WOODRIDGE LAKE SEWER DISTRICT 2022/2023

Nominated, all to serve a one (1) year term:

Raymond A. Turri, President James L. Mersfelder, Vice President/Treasurer Alfred L. Shull, Clerk David Hazan, Director Jerry Abrahams, Director

SLATE OF OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF THE WOODRIDGE LAKE SEWER DISTRICT SEWER AUTHORITY

Nominated, to serve a three (3) year term:

Raymond A. Turri, Chairman James L. Mersfelder, Vice Chairman Alfred L. Shull, Secretary David Hazan, Member Jerry Abrahams, Member

Alternates-Norval Lunan Vacancy Term to expire April 2025 Term to expire April 2025 Term to expire April 2023 Term to expire April 2024 Term to expire April 2023

Term to expire April 2024 Term to expire April 2025

BY: Raymond A. Turri, President

BY: Alfred L. Shull, Clerk